Municipal Supply Inc.
Apycom jQuery Menus

Iowa Branch
1550 NE 51st Avenue
Des Moines, Iowa
(800) 747-2025
Fax - (515) 262-6662


Steve Whitaker President
steve@munsup.com
Tony Whitaker Vice President
tony@munsup.com
Inside Sales
Gary O'Kief Sales/Take Offs
gary@munsup.com (515) 262-1300
Ben Nelson Sales
ben@munsup.com (515) 262-1300
Shawn Essex Contractor Quotes
sessex@munsup.com (515) 803-6833
Salesmen
Dan Ashworth Meter Specialist
dan@munsup.com (515) 249-2158
Sam Olaby SE Iowa
sam@munsup.com (515) 250-2229
Doug Broderson Central Iowa
doug@munsup.com (515) 250-2229
Jason Cochran NE Iowa
jcochran@munsup.com (515) 360-5900
Kent Kuehl NW / SW Iowa
kkuehl@munsup.com (515) 979-0945
Office
Jennifer Ellsworth Office Manager
jenni@munsup.com (515) 262-1300
Terry Boggs Billing Specialist
terry@munsup.com (515) 262-1300
Sandy Meeks Accounting Manager
sandy@munsup.com (515) 421-6222
Lacey Jo Burgan Inventory Specialist
LaceyJo@munsup.com (515) 262-1300
Pam Deitrick AR & AP
pam@munsup.com (515) 262-1300
Municipal Pipe Services
Bill Laws Manager
bill@municipalpipeservices.com (515) 238-4693
Trent Laws Tap Specialist
(515) 205-0815
Zachary Laws Tap Specialist
(515) 262-1300