Municipal Supply Inc.
Apycom jQuery Menus

Hastings Branch
1615 West J Street
P.O.Box #
Hastings, Nebraska 68970
(800) 395-7473
(402) 462-4191
Fax (402)-462-4408


Office
Ron Strobl Branch Manager
rstrobl@munsup.com (402) 462-4191
Dannette Kramer Accounts Recievable
danette@munsup.com (402) 462-4191
Judy Young Accounts Payable
jyoung@munsup.com (402) 462-4191
Outside Sales
Bruce Kingston Western Nebraska
bkingston@munsup.com (308) 440-9565
Allan Strobl Southern Nebraska/Kansas
astrobl@munsup.com (402) 984-8061
Todd Falcon Kansas
tfalcon@munsup.com (785) 577-0685
Warehouse
Jason Bank Shipping & Receiving
warehouse@munsup.com (402) 462-4191
Inside Sales
Phil Van Patter Quotes/Take Offs
pvanpatter@munsup.com (402) 462-4191
Bryan Wagner Sales
bwagner@munsup.com (402) 469-4119
Water Meter Systems
Laurie Banza-Van Patter Neptune Specialist
laurie@munsup.com (402) 984-6608
Municipal Pipe Services
Bill Laws Manager
bill@municipalpipeservices.com (515) 238-4693
Nathan Young Tap Specialist
(402) 984-0651
Austin Kerkman Tap Specialist
(402) 469-9621
Salesmen
Jason Henderson Estimating Manager/Sales
jhenderson@munsup.com 316-364-6400
Greg Young Contractor Quotes/Sales
gyoung@munsup.com (402) 462-4191